Way up high and down low

Sometimes I feel so miserable, sometimes I feel that I can’t get up anymore. 


Is it because of my life? Well… I can’t say but there are may things goin’ in my head right now. I wish I am the one, I wish I can always make someone proud. Tell me now how can I feel way up high but so down low?

I hate to blame it on my family, I hate to disturb them as the way they point at me!

Yes, this is my anger. I can only write it here. I don’t really know what this is about but I’m sure that I hate myself right now. 

So long asteria…hysteria and this fuc*king self.

Leave a Reply

