Breathe

This in a lyric from A Blacklisted Me, to someone that’s gonna live forever with me since 6th June 2011…

I didn’t always wanna change my ways
i thought my pain was always here to stay
but you gave hope a name to save me

I didn’t think that i could face my shame
a stain that only you could wash away
but you forgave me in a world thats fading

How could i breathe? where would i be?
i was so lost in my suffering but now you’ve made me see
through these deadly tellings, and lonely dwellings
now that im free, i’ll live for eternity

The lamb you’ve given me for my hearts change
a ransom for my sins and harmful ways
cuz you gave hope a face to save me

I struggle as temptation calls my name
but through my faith i know that i am safe
still you forgave me in a world thats fading

How could i breathe? where would i be?
i was so lost in my suffering but now you’ve made me see
through these deadly tellings, and lonely dwellings
now that im free, i’ll live for eternity

How could we breathe? where would we be?
we were so lost in a suffering but now you’ve made me see
through these deadly tellings, and lonely dwellings
now that we’re free, we’ll live for eternity

How could i breathe? where would i be?
i was so lost in my suffering but now you’ve made me see
through these deadly tellings, and lonely dwellings
now that im free, i’ll live for eternity

How could we breathe? where would we be?
we were so lost in a suffering but now you’ve made me see
through these deadly tellings, and lonely dwellings
now that we’re free, we’ll live for eternity.

20120815-060323.jpg

20120815-060350.jpg

20120815-060359.jpg

2 thoughts on “Breathe

  1. Awesome website you have here but I was wanting to
    know if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics
    discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a
    part of community where I can get opinions
    from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let
    me know. Cheers!

    1. Well my friend, I don’t know if there are any site that discuss this kind of article. You could find a fan site bout Blacklisted Me, they kinda have nice dark love lyrics.

Leave a Reply

