Two is better than one

Ini adalah salah satu lagu kesukaan gue yang dinyanyiin salah satu band kesukaan gue juga yaitu Boys Like Girls yang di lagu ini dia featuring Taylor Swift. Meaningnya adalah when you got a little fight with your girl, then you probably gonna regret what you said, so it’s better to love in any ways and because of fight that sometimes we love even more. Pertengkaran juga pernah terjadi sedikit antara gue sama Diana, but it will never ever set us apart and I guarantee, that we’ll sick together😉, coz when we’re two, we’re so much better best. So here goes the lyrics :

I remember what you wore on our first day
You came into my life
And I thought hey
You know this could be something
‘Cause everything you do and words you say
You know that it all takes my breath away
And now I’m left with nothing

So maybe it’s true, that I can’t live without you
And maybe two is better than one
But there’s so much time, to figure out the rest in my life
And you’ve already got me coming undone
And I’m thinking two, is better than one

I remember every look upon your face,
The way you roll your eyes, the way you taste
You make it hard for breathing
‘Cause when I close my eyes and drift away
I think of you and everything’s okay
And finally now, believing

Leave a Reply

