Vanilla in May

If this words making you believe, then probably the night won’t come out as a simple thought.

Those three words are unexpected and somehow I don’t care if you read this.

I know that this is too soon for even we just know each other, but believe me, no such things like life that planned well. Everything is a mystery. People are just guessing and assuming.

Vanilla in May,
You are not in my plans, you are not even in the line of my songs, you are a distraction… a perfect one. If life has already made us met each other, then maybe you are my losing part, the last piece of my puzzle.

If only I can handle this day, I would rather bring you fly uphigh than to wait for the answer😉.

I want you, Vanilla in May, to be my Machiato in June.

Leave a Reply

